Do you have your Maxi dress?

I love Maxi dresses! Three years ago I got my first Maxi dress for my honeymoon to Oregon. Since then, I’ve been in love with the things. They’re comfortable and easy to dress up or down. A great versatile piece for Chicago springs, summer nights, and even the fall.

I actually got my first one from Target since I wasn’t sure if I’d like the style. It’s simple, teal, empire waist and I’d wear it every day if I could.

I decided I need to expand my collection (and wardrobe), so I just ordered this one from Kohls.

And I know Old Navy has a bunch, too (and they have tall sizes, for you tall girls out there!). Where is your favorite place to get Maxi’s?

Leave a Reply

