Mama Wants a New Apron

Mother’s Day is right around the corner, and if you’re anything like me, you’re a mom who likes to have a constant flow of treats in the house. (Nevermind that my little man is still shy of a year and not eating sweets yet…)

These days I’m usually multitasking while I’m baking: trying to feed Noah or keep him out of most drawers he shouldn’t be in. My level of multitasking is directly correlated to the amount of flour and other baking “things” that end up all over my clothes. So, I’m thinking a new apron is in order.

I have one from Anthropologie that I LOVE (thanks to my sister for the awesome gift), but it’s not a bib apron and I’m finding out that the bib aspect is essential! So, thank you Mamapedia for introducing today’s fabulous deal from Aprons Central in time for Mother’s Day!

2 thoughts on “Mama Wants a New Apron

  1. Pingback: Subiectul MAMA | EXPRESIA IDEII (Clubul Marianei Bendou)

  2. Pingback: Moms Monday : Aprons for Moms « wallinspired

Leave a Reply

