Teething Bling

I never thought I’d be so excited about getting jewelry that my little guy can gnaw on. What have I become?! Seriously though, I’m REALLY hoping I get some teething bling for Christmas this year (hint hint). Noah is so fascinated with whatever jewelry I have on, so I’d prefer him to drool all over some pendants or beads that are made just for that purpose (BPA free, of course). The added bonus is that they’re fairly fashionable.

I’ve found a couple of websites that offer teething jewelry. One comes recommended from my brother-in-law’s sister. She wore these almost every day when her daughter was teething and loved them! The have an impressive list of positive press on their website, too. I think they’re all (or mostly) this pendant style, so if you’re into that style, then you’re in luck.

This other website is similar, but their jewelry is more beads and less pendants. They have different styles of beaded necklaces and bracelets, and also have a nice collection of positive press. I don’t know anybody who has any of this jewelry, but it look pretty awesome. 

Do any of you mamas out there have any teething jewelry? If so, what do you recommend (or NOT recommend)?

2 thoughts on “Teething Bling

  1. Pingback: Top 11 of 2011 « Things K Likes

Leave a Reply

