The Re-Fashionista

I think I’m late to the party when it comes to discovering the re-fashionisa blog. In any case, this lovely lady takes old or slightly damaged clothing and refashions them into really cute outfits. You can read her story here. She’s totally inspiring and has encouraged me to take the sewing machine out of my closet. I swear, in my next house I’ll have a sewing room…just you wait and see!

And this is what I want in my next house.

And this is what I want in my next house.

Leave a Reply

