Fall Baking To Do List

Is anyone else obsessed with Pinterest? OK, good.

With fall in the air (never mind the few days we had that were 90+ degrees), I can’t help but think of fall baking. Its my favorite! Apples, pumpkin, pies, cookies…it’s my favorite time of year when it comes to everything, especially baking.

I love Pinterest for the fact that you can find such great ideas or recipes in no time. However, I’m often a victim of information overload, especially when it comes to things to bake. There are so many recipes I want to try and I feel like there is just so little time to get to all! Here are just a few things I plan on making in the coming months. What’s on your baking To Do list?

Slow Cooker Mocha Pudding

Whiskey, Marshmallow, Caramel and Bacon Bark

Black Velvet Halloween Trifle

Cinnamon Roll Pie Crust (but probably with an Apple Pie)

Curious as to what else I’ve pinned to my boards? You can see here and follow any boards you like!

3 thoughts on “Fall Baking To Do List

  1. Thanks so much for linking to my trifle! It’s really gone crazy on Pinterest this year, and I couldn’t be more pleased, especially since it was one of the best things I made last year in terms of yumminess! But hello, cinnamon roll pie crust?! Be still my heart.

  2. Pingback: Caramel Apple Pie with Cinnamon Roll Crust « Things K Likes

Leave a Reply

